Concentration Camps in the United States

As of July 2019, here is the U.S. Concentration Camp Map.

Alamogordo Station
Albuquerque Station
Deming Station
Las Cruces Station
Lordsburg Station
Santa Teresa Station
Truth or Consequences Station
Ajo Station
Brian A. Terry Station
Casa Grande Station
Douglas Station
Nogales Station
Sonoita Station
Tucson Station
Wellton Station
Willcox Station
Yuma Station
Blythe Station
Boulevard Station
Brown Field Station
Calexico Station
Campo Station
Chula Vista Station
El Cajon Station
El Centro Station
Imperial Beach Station
Indio Station
San Clemente Station
Theodore L. Newton, Jr. and George F. Azrak Station
Abilene Station
Alpine Station
Amarillo Sub-Station
Big Bend Sub-Station
Brackettville Station
Brownsville Station
Carrizo Springs Station
Clint Station
Comstock Station
Corpus Christi Station
Cotulla Station
Dallas Station
Del Rio Station
Eagle Pass South Station
Eagle Pass Station
El Paso Station
Falfurrias Station
Fort Brown Station
Fort Hancock Station
Fort Stockton Station
Freer Station
Harlingen Station
Hebbronville Station
Kingsville Station
Laredo North Station
Laredo South Station
Laredo West Station
Lubbock Station
Marfa Station
McAllen Station, AKA “Ursula”
Midland Station
Pecos Station (Location Inexact)
Presidio Station
Rio Grande City Station
Rocksprings Station
San Angelo Station
San Antonio Station
Sanderson Station
Sierra Blanca Station
Uvalde Station
Van Horn Station
Weslaco Station
Ysleta Station
Zapata Station

Leave a Reply